Houston Chapter Alumni Reception

<< Back
The Houston Chapter of the TU Alumni Association invites alumni, students and friends to a reception featuring special guest speakers:

Kayla Acebo, Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Binoy Agarwal (BSBA '01, MBA '06), Alumni Association President
Derrick Gragg
, Vice President and Director of Athletics

Houston Chapter Alumni Reception
Wednesday, June 11
6:00 - 8:30 p.m. Reception
7:00 p.m. Remarks
Maggiano's Little Italy
Trentino and Barolo Rooms
2019 Post Oak Boulevard
Houston, TX

Hors d ’oeuvres and cash bar. Business casual attire.

Other TU guests include:
Natalie Adams, Director of Development
Amy Freiberger (BSBA '96, MBA '99), Executive Director of Alumni Relations
Ted K. Jacobs, Director of Energy Management, Collins College of Business
Calvin Moniz (BSBA '06, MBA '08), Senior Director of Development
Jeffrey Rudd (BSBA '01), Associate Director of Alumni Relations
Brian Scislo, Senior Associate Athletic Director for Administration
Dr. James R. Sorem, Jr., Dean of the College of Engineering and Natural Sciences

RSVP by Wednesday, June 4 online or to Jeffrey Rudd at jeffrey-rudd@utulsa.edu. You may also call 918-631-2555, or toll free 800-219-4688.

Let friends know you are attending by responding on Facebook.

Date & Location
Date: 6/11/2014
Time: 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM
Location: Maggiano's Little Italy
2019 Post Oak Boulevard
Houston, TX
Contact Information
Primary Contact
TU Office of Alumni Relations