Office of Alumni Relations

The Office of Alumni Relations is located on the lower level of Collins Hall. The office is open 8:00 a.m. until 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday, except University holidays.

Mailing Address                     

Office of Alumni Relations                                               
800 South Tucker Drive                                  
Tulsa, OK 74104-3189

                                  

Telephone/Email

Local phone: 918-631-2555
Toll-free: 1-800-219-4688
Facsimile: 918-631-3172
E-mail: tualumni@utulsa.edu  


Alumni Relations Staff


Amy Freiberger, '96,'99
Executive Director of Alumni Relations
918-631-3727
amy-freiberger@utulsa.edu


Jeffrey Rudd, '01

Associate Director of Alumni Relations
918-631-2092
jeffrey-rudd@utulsa.edu



Amy Dodson, '80

Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
918-631-3724
amy-dodson@utulsa.edu
 

Katy Hough

Coordinator of Alumni Relations
918-631-2653
katy-hough@utulsa.edu
 

Laurie Matson
Alumni Relations Department Assistant II
918-631-2555
laurie-matson@utulsa.edu
 




Jeffrey Metcalf, '11
Part-time Alumni Relations Assistant
918-631-3723
jeffrey-metcalf@utulsa.edu